By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jim-Suriano-GM
Jim Suriano
General Manager
Jim.Suriano@sodexo.com
(315) 445-4695

John-Richardson-Retail-Manager
John Richardson
Director of Operations
John.Richardson@sodexo.com
(315) 445-5453

Jeff Tack
Jeff Tack
Retail Manager
Jeffrey.Tack@sodexo.com
315-445-5455


Sue-Wetzel-Catering-Director
Sue Wetzel
Catering Manager
Catering@lemoyne.edu
(315) 445-4697

Brie-Catering-Supervisor
Brienne O'Neill
Catering Supervisor
Catering@lemoyne.edu
(315) 445-4695

Drew-D'Angelo-Executive-Chef
Drew D'Angelo
Executive Chef
Drew.Dangelo@sodexo.com
(315) 445-4695


Josh-Samuel-Retail-Supervisor
Josh Samuel
Retail Supervisor
(315) 445-5494

Dale-Rinker-Supervisor
Dale Rinker
Dining Hall Supervisor
(315) 445-4695

molly naylon
Molly Naylon
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Molly.Naylon@sodexo.com
315-445-4695


Le Moyne | Dining Services | 1419 Salt Springs Road | Syracuse, NY 13214 | tel. (315) 445-4695 | Contact Us